Latest Products https://www.omindfabrics.co.in Latest Products Mon, 03 Dec 2018 17:00:31 +0530 en-us https://www.omindfabrics.co.in Fiberglass Yarn https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/fiberglass-yarn.htm https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/fiberglass-yarn.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Blanket https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/fire-and-welding-blanket.htm https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/fire-and-welding-blanket.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Fabric https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/fiberglass-fabric.htm https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/fiberglass-fabric.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Coated Fiberglass Fabric https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/silicone-coated-fiberglass-fabric.htm https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/silicone-coated-fiberglass-fabric.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Coated Fiberglass Fabric https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/ptfe-coated-fiberglass-fabric.htm https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/ptfe-coated-fiberglass-fabric.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Further Details: It Can Withstand Temperature And Different Chemicals That Are Thermally Extreme, Mechanically Severe And Are Electrically Demanding. The Cloth Has Accurate Dimensions And Is Stable Under Variable Heat And Pressure. The Conductivity And Porosity Of This Cloth Are Also Controllable. We Can Also Get This Cloth Custom Made Of Different Thicknesses, Substrates, Weights And Surface Textures. Characteristics: Chemical Characteristics: Can Withstand All Types Of Solvents, Bacterial And Fungal Attack, Weathering & Moisture, Acids & Alkalies And Does Not Support Combustion Electrical Characteristics: It Has Exceptionally High Dielectric Strength, Dielectric Constant 1.8 - 2.7. It Will Not Carbonize On Exposure To Arching Or Burning Electrical Insulation In Excess Of Class H Requirements Over 180oc Mechanical Resistance: With An Exceptionally Smooth, Low Friction And Non-stick Surface, It Has The High Strength To Weight And Thickness Ratio. Further, It Has Near Zero Flow Under Extreme Heat & Pressure Thermal Resistance: Can Resist Extreme Heat & Cold Temperatures. This Cloth Has High Thermal Stability Up To +270oc. It Maintains Strength And Flexibility Down To -200oc. The Operating Range Is Between -200oc To 270oc       PTFE Coated Fiberglass Adhesive Tape https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/ptfe-coated-fiberglass-adhesive-tape.htm https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/ptfe-coated-fiberglass-adhesive-tape.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Coated Fiberglass Belt https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/ptfe-coated-fiberglass-belt.htm https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/ptfe-coated-fiberglass-belt.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Coated Fiberglass Fabric https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/aluminium-coated-fiberglass-fabric.htm https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/aluminium-coated-fiberglass-fabric.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vermiculite Coated Fabric https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/vermiculite-coated-fabric.htm https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/vermiculite-coated-fabric.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Graphite Coated Fiberglass Fabric https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/graphite-coated-fiberglass-fabric.htm https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/graphite-coated-fiberglass-fabric.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PROPERTIES   Service Temperature: 550oC~800oC Increase resistance to abrasion and flame, high temperature absorb mode. Physical and chemical properties.   APPLICATiONS :   Serve as a welding defender, heat protection quilt, foundry splash protection. Used for aerospace, marine, chemical industry, power plant, auto-manufacture, construction, piping flexibility and sealing industry. Welding defender, general purpose insulation. SGT Finish Filtration Fabric https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/sgt-finish-filtration-fabric.htm https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/sgt-finish-filtration-fabric.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Properties: · Long service life · Low power consumption · Anti shrink · High thermal resistance · High tensile strength · Anti-corrosive PVC Coated Fiberglass Cloth https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/pvc-coated-fiberglass-cloth.htm https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/pvc-coated-fiberglass-cloth.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Applications  Welding Protection Covering Fabric    Heat Protection Quilt And Foundry Splash Protection. Heat Protection Cushions In Motor Vehicle Industry Used For Aerospace, Marine, Chemical Industry, Power Plant, Auto-manufacture, Construction, Piping Flexibility And Sealing Industry. Available In Various Colors Like Dark Grey, Metallic Black, Brown Copper, Natural White, Light Orange, Navy Blue, Etc.   White Fiberglass Yarn https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/white-fiberglass-yarn.htm https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/white-fiberglass-yarn.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Coated Fiberglass Yarn https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/ptfe-coated-fiberglass-yarn.htm https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/ptfe-coated-fiberglass-yarn.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Further Details: Our OIF Brand PTFE Glass Yarn & Fibre Glass Yarn is suitable to stitched fibre glass fabric, silicon rubber coated glass fabric, filter fabric triple finish fabric and high temperature industrial fabric. Neoprene Rubber Coated Fabric https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/neoprene-rubber-coated-fabric.htm https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/neoprene-rubber-coated-fabric.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Fire Blanket https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/fiberglass-fire-blanket.htm https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/fiberglass-fire-blanket.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Coated Welding Blanket https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/silicone-coated-welding-blanket.htm https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/silicone-coated-welding-blanket.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vermiculite Ceramic Coated Fire Blanket https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/vermiculite-ceramic-coated-fire-blanket.htm https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/vermiculite-ceramic-coated-fire-blanket.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vermiculite Coated Fiberglass Fire Blanket https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/vermiculite-coated-fiberglass-fire-blanket.htm https://www.omindfabrics.co.in/vermiculite-coated-fiberglass-fire-blanket.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530